Available Online

Better Sleep Meditation

A soothing meditation series to release tension in the body and mind.

  • 45 minutes
  • Free
  • Online Session

Service Description

Better sleep, better days. So many struggle to “turn off” at night and sleep in a way that is truly restorative. We have designed a special nighttime meditation series to melt away tension and invite a restful night’s sleep. Our experienced meditation guides who have a wonderfully soothing voice will guide us through a progressive relaxation technique and guided meditation to gently release the thoughts of the day. Naturally, your body and mind will quiet down, allowing for a comfortable, rejuvenating night’s sleep. Every Tuesday night, the sessions will begin at 8pm CAT(9pm EAT), and close quietly at 8:45 CAT(9:45 EAT). This is intended to be the last thing you do before falling asleep, so come ready to drift off to dreamland. Completely free and all are welcome. Please share this with anyone who could benefit from sounder sleep and sweeter dreams.

Upcoming Sessions

Contact Details

africameditation@gmail.com